packages/wol-e.git
4 years agoPatched to fix usage output master debian/2.0-1kali3
Devon Kearns [Tue, 20 May 2014 17:23:27 +0000 (11:23 -0600)]
Patched to fix usage output

5 years agoUpdated watch file debian/2.0-1kali2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:07:48 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Updated watch file

6 years agoRemoved desktop file debian/2.0-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 15:45:31 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoEdited install depends debian/2.0-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:23:03 +0000 (17:23 -0700)]
Edited install depends

6 years agoEdited the script for support files
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:20:37 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
Edited the script for support files

6 years agoPatched the main script
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:11:28 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
Patched the main script

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:11:05 +0000 (17:11 -0700)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoCommit before patching
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:08:37 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
Commit before patching

6 years agoCommit before modifying
Devon Kearns [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 23:53:30 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
Commit before modifying

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0 debian upstream upstream/2.0
Devon Kearns [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 23:52:41 +0000 (16:52 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0