packages/wireshark.git
6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.8.5 upstream upstream/1.8.5
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.8.5

6 years agoDrop the debian files from the upstream branch
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:27:40 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Drop the debian files from the upstream branch

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.8.2 upstream/1.8.2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:05:23 +0000 (08:05 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.8.2