packages/wireshark.git
6 years agoRelease wireshark 1.8.5-0kali1 debian/1.8.5-0kali1
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 17:01:25 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Release wireshark 1.8.5-0kali1

6 years agoDo not clean some config* files when we're in a git repository
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:59:18 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Do not clean some config* files when we're in a git repository

Otherwise git-buildpackage is not happy.

6 years agoDrop patches 17_fix_from_1.8.3_* which were cherry-picked from 1.8.3 and are no longe...
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Drop patches 17_fix_from_1.8.3_* which were cherry-picked from 1.8.3 and are no longer needed.

6 years agoNew upstream release.
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:47:59 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
New upstream release.

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.8.5'
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:46:54 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.8.5'

Upstream version 1.8.5

Conflicts:
configure

Reinstate config.guess, config.sub and config.h.in too.

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.8.5 upstream upstream/1.8.5
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.8.5

6 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

This merges the deletion of the debian directory in the upstream branch
while not changing anything in the content of the master branch where
we have our own debian dir.

6 years agoDrop the debian files from the upstream branch
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 16:27:40 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Drop the debian files from the upstream branch

6 years agoUpdated the changelog debian/1.8.2-2kali2
Devon Kearns [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:20:43 +0000 (06:20 -0700)]
Updated the changelog

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:57:14 +0000 (05:57 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoRemoved desktop file debian/1.8.2-2kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:56:35 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoRemoved desktop file
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:56:42 +0000 (10:56 -0500)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoWork in progress debian/1.8.2-2kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 17:58:13 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoWork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:53:00 +0000 (08:53 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoWork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:37:58 +0000 (08:37 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoWork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:14:31 +0000 (08:14 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoPre-build commit
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:14:11 +0000 (08:14 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoImported Debian patch 1.8.2-2 debian debian/1.8.2-2
Balint Reczey [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.8.2-2

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.8.2 upstream/1.8.2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:05:23 +0000 (08:05 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.8.2