packages/wireshark.git
6 years agoRemoved desktop file debian/1.8.2-2kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:56:35 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoRemoved desktop file
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:56:42 +0000 (10:56 -0500)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoWork in progress debian/1.8.2-2kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 17:58:13 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoWork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:53:00 +0000 (08:53 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoWork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:37:58 +0000 (08:37 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoWork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:14:31 +0000 (08:14 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoPre-build commit
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:14:11 +0000 (08:14 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoImported Debian patch 1.8.2-2 debian debian/1.8.2-2
Balint Reczey [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 09:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.8.2-2

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.8.2 upstream/1.8.2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:05:23 +0000 (08:05 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.8.2