packages/websploit.git
3 years agoImport new upstream release debian/3.0.0-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.0.0'
Sophie Brun [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.0.0'

Upstream version 3.0.0

3 years agoImported Upstream version 3.0.0 upstream upstream/3.0.0
Sophie Brun [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 3.0.0

5 years agoUpgrade to 2.0.5 debian/2.0.5-1kali1
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Upgrade to 2.0.5

5 years agoUpgrade to 2.0.5
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:14:58 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Upgrade to 2.0.5

5 years agoUpgrade to 2.0.5
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:14:07 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Upgrade to 2.0.5

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.5 upstream/2.0.5
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.5

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.5'
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.5'

Upstream version 2.0.5

5 years agoremoved faulty postrm debian/2.0.4-1kali2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:22:04 +0000 (08:22 -0500)]
removed faulty postrm

5 years agoAdding preinst
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 16:49:55 +0000 (11:49 -0500)]
Adding preinst

5 years agoFixed DHCP paths as per bug #704
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 16:31:08 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
Fixed DHCP paths as per bug #704

5 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 16:29:18 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
Ignore the .pc directory

5 years agoAdded a post-cleanup script due to possible manual git updates by websploit debian/2.0.4-1kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:43:18 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
Added a post-cleanup script due to possible manual git updates by websploit

5 years agoPre build commit
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:38:00 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Pre build commit

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.4'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:34:03 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.4'

Upstream version 2.0.4

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.4 upstream/2.0.4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:34:01 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.4

6 years agoRemoved desktop file debian/2.0.3-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 18:54:07 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoedited rules debian/2.0.3-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:02:34 +0000 (15:02 -0700)]
edited rules

6 years agoedited rules to skip auto build
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:00:17 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
edited rules to skip auto build

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 21:57:41 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 21:57:29 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoPre-patching commit
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 21:55:28 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Pre-patching commit

6 years agoCommit before modifying
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 21:26:34 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Commit before modifying

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.3 debian upstream/2.0.3
Devon Kearns [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 21:25:35 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.3