Import new upstream release debian/3.0.0-0kali1
authorSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:08:00 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:35:10 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commitd7c742ead667cb1ee68a8ad29d81fde224d621e1
tree370b91170d5e3d778f6a6d0ca63a9869c1b86fd1
parent19c80ab85213a4bc01c71c1395e8d3818cd03f70
Import new upstream release
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/patches/add-sys-path-append
debian/patches/fix-interpreter.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/websploit.install
debian/websploit.preinst