packages/t50.git
5 years agoEdited rules debian/5.4.1-rc1-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 18:32:59 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
Edited rules

5 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 18:29:47 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

5 years agoCommit before modifying
Devon Kearns [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 18:19:00 +0000 (11:19 -0700)]
Commit before modifying

5 years agoImported Upstream version 5.4.1-rc1 debian upstream upstream/5.4.1-rc1
Devon Kearns [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 18:18:18 +0000 (11:18 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 5.4.1-rc1