packages/sslcaudit.git
6 years agoPre-build commit master debian/1.0-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:58:15 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:58:01 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoCommit before patching
Devon Kearns [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:56:21 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
Commit before patching

6 years agoCommit before modifying
Devon Kearns [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:49:33 +0000 (13:49 -0700)]
Commit before modifying

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0 debian upstream upstream/1.0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:48:50 +0000 (13:48 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0