packages/sqlninja.git
6 years agoPre-build commit master debian/0.2.6-r1-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:18:44 +0000 (07:18 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:18:30 +0000 (07:18 -0700)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoPre-patch commit
Devon Kearns [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:15:36 +0000 (07:15 -0700)]
Pre-patch commit

6 years agoCommit before modifying
Devon Kearns [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:04:34 +0000 (07:04 -0700)]
Commit before modifying

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.6-r1 debian upstream upstream/0.2.6-r1
Devon Kearns [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:03:48 +0000 (07:03 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.6-r1