packages/sparta.git
4 months agoAdd a patch to use python-impacket 0.9.15 debian/1.0.1+git20150729-0kali4
Sophie Brun [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 13:53:26 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Add a patch to use python-impacket 0.9.15

14 months agoAdd depends on python-qgis which provides QtWebKit debian/1.0.1+git20150729-0kali3
Sophie Brun [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:30:12 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Add depends on python-qgis which provides QtWebKit

17 months agoDrop installation of .pyc debian/1.0.1+git20150729-0kali2
Sophie Brun [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:54:02 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
Drop installation of .pyc

17 months agoAdd a missing dependency on xsltproc (closes 3705)
Sophie Brun [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Add a missing dependency on xsltproc (closes 3705)

2 years agoInitial packaging for kali debian/1.0.1+git20150729-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:24:31 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Initial packaging for kali

2 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0.1+git20150729 upstream/1.0.1+git20150729
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:44:01 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0.1+git20150729