packages/sparta.git
6 months agopristine-tar data for sparta_1.0.3~beta+git20180110.orig.tar.gz pristine-tar
Sophie Brun [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:51:30 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
pristine-tar data for sparta_1.0.3~beta+git20180110.orig.tar.gz

2 years agopristine-tar data for sparta_1.0.1+git20150729.orig.tar.gz
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 07:44:02 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for sparta_1.0.1+git20150729.orig.tar.gz