packages/sipp.git
19 months agoFixed the usage examples master debian/3.3-1kali2
Devon Kearns [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:47:16 +0000 (14:47 -0600)]
Fixed the usage examples

19 months agoIgnore the .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:45:42 +0000 (14:45 -0600)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoUpdated the changelog debian/3.3-1kali1
Devon Kearns [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 14:08:41 +0000 (07:08 -0700)]
Updated the changelog

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/3.3-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 14:03:51 +0000 (07:03 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoCommit before modifying
Devon Kearns [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 13:49:06 +0000 (06:49 -0700)]
Commit before modifying

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3 debian upstream upstream/3.3
Devon Kearns [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 13:48:32 +0000 (06:48 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3