packages/responder.git
16 months agoImport new upstream release debian/2.3.3.9-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:08:05 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

* Import new upstream release
* Refresh patch fix-version
* Bump to Standards Version 4.1.1

16 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.3.3.9'
Sophie Brun [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:48:24 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/2.3.3.9'

Update to upstream version '2.3.3.9'
with Debian dir dea5a75e75ad21866b32d223ea090746f0b56da0

16 months agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.9 upstream upstream/2.3.3.9
Sophie Brun [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:48:21 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.9

19 months agoUpdate debian/changelog debian/2.3.3.8-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog

19 months agoAdd a patch to fix version
Sophie Brun [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Add a patch to fix version

19 months agoImport new upstream release and upgrade debian/files
Sophie Brun [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 12:24:00 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Import new upstream release and upgrade debian/files

19 months agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.8 upstream/2.3.3.8
Sophie Brun [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 11:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.8

19 months agoUpdated version 2.3.3.8 from 'upstream/2.3.3.8'
Sophie Brun [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 11:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Updated version 2.3.3.8 from 'upstream/2.3.3.8'

with Debian dir 39cbef2e20926a9c4707b1f24bf3f9ed88a7ad94

19 months agoUpdated usage examples debian/2.3.3.6-0kali2
Devon Kearns [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:25:07 +0000 (11:25 -0600)]
Updated usage examples

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/2.3.3.6-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.3.6' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:23:49 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.3.6' into kali/master

Upstream version 2.3.3.6

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.6 upstream/2.3.3.6
Sophie Brun [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.6

2 years agoRemove uneeded patch debian/2.3.3.5-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Remove uneeded patch

2 years agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:11:17 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.5 upstream/2.3.3.5
Sophie Brun [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.5

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.3.5' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.3.5' into kali/master

Upstream version 2.3.3.5

2 years agoUpdate patch debian/2.3.3.3-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:37:20 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Update patch

2 years agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:34:50 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.3 upstream/2.3.3.3
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.3

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.3.3' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.3.3' into kali/master

Upstream version 2.3.3.3

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/2.3.3.1-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.1 upstream/2.3.3.1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.1

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.3.1' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.3.1' into kali/master

Upstream version 2.3.3.1

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/2.3.3.0-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.0 upstream/2.3.3.0
Sophie Brun [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.0

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.3.0' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.3.0' into kali/master

Upstream version 2.3.3.0

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/2.3.2.8-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.2.8' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:35:52 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.2.8' into kali/master

Upstream version 2.3.2.8

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.2.8 upstream/2.3.2.8
Sophie Brun [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:35:51 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.2.8

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/2.3.2.7-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.2.7' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.2.7' into kali/master

Upstream version 2.3.2.7

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.2.7 upstream/2.3.2.7
Sophie Brun [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:06:23 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.2.7

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/2.3.2.5-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:20:58 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.2.5' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:17:56 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.2.5' into kali/master

Upstream version 2.3.2.5

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.2.5 upstream/2.3.2.5
Sophie Brun [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.2.5

2 years agodebian/control: add dependency on net-tools debian/2.3.2.4-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:20:01 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
debian/control: add dependency on net-tools

2 years agoImport a new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Import a new upstream release

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.2.4 upstream/2.3.2.4
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:30:31 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.2.4

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.2.4' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:30:31 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.2.4' into kali/master

Upstream version 2.3.2.4

2 years agoChange upstream homepage and git source
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:29:04 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Change upstream homepage and git source

2 years agoImport a snapshot from git debian/2.3.0+git20160905-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:30:44 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Import a snapshot from git

* Import a snapshot from git
* Drop the patch

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.0+git20160905 upstream/2.3.0+git20160905
Sophie Brun [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.0+git20160905

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.0+git20160905' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.0+git20160905' into kali/master

Upstream version 2.3.0+git20160905

3 years agoPatch responder to use TLS instead of SSLv3 which is no longer available. FS #3048. debian/2.3.0-0kali3
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Patch responder to use TLS instead of SSLv3 which is no longer available. FS #3048.

3 years agoDrop dependency on python-support (obsolete package) debian/2.3.0-0kali2
Sophie Brun [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:21:27 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Drop dependency on python-support (obsolete package)

3 years agoMove the Responder.conf to /etc/responder/ debian/2.3.0-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:29:41 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Move the Responder.conf to /etc/responder/

3 years agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:47:50 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

* Import new upstream release
* Update debian/ files
* Add a helper-script

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.3.0'
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:21:31 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.3.0'

Upstream version 2.3.0

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.0 upstream/2.3.0
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.0

3 years agoUpstream update, fix certs directory copy debian/2.1.4-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 1 May 2015 07:10:58 +0000 (03:10 -0400)]
Upstream update, fix certs directory copy

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.4 upstream/2.1.4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 1 May 2015 07:08:24 +0000 (03:08 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.4

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.4'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 1 May 2015 07:08:24 +0000 (03:08 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.4'

Upstream version 2.1.4

4 years agoUpdate upstream and reapply patch debian/2.1.2-1kali1
Jim O'Gorman (Kali Developer) [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:17:57 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
Update upstream and reapply patch

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.1.2'
Jim O'Gorman (Kali Developer) [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:14:18 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.1.2'

Upstream version 2.1.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.2 upstream/2.1.2
Jim O'Gorman (Kali Developer) [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:14:17 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.2

4 years agoRemoved reject file debian/2.0.9-0kali1
Devon Kearns [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:02:48 +0000 (14:02 -0600)]
Removed reject file

4 years agoPatch fix
Devon Kearns [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:02:15 +0000 (14:02 -0600)]
Patch fix

4 years agoImported upstream release 2.0.9
Devon Kearns [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:46:43 +0000 (13:46 -0600)]
Imported upstream release 2.0.9

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.9 upstream/2.0.9
Devon Kearns [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:36:25 +0000 (13:36 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.9

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.9'
Devon Kearns [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:36:25 +0000 (13:36 -0600)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.9'

Upstream version 2.0.9

4 years agoUpstream update debian/2.0.8-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 13:09:18 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
Upstream update

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.8 upstream/2.0.8
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 13:08:34 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.8

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.8'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 13:08:34 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.8'

Upstream version 2.0.8

5 years agoUpstream import debian/2.0.4-0kali2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:05:21 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Upstream import

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.4 upstream/2.0.4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:04:20 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.4

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.4'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:04:20 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.4'

Upstream version 2.0.4

5 years agoImported upstream release 2.0.2 debian/2.0.2-0kali1
Devon Kearns [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 17:18:04 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Imported upstream release 2.0.2

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.2'
Devon Kearns [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 17:16:51 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.2'

Upstream version 2.0.2

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.2 upstream/2.0.2
Devon Kearns [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 17:16:50 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.2

5 years agoPre-build commit debian/2.0.1-1kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:10:42 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

5 years agoCleanup
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:10:31 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Cleanup

5 years agoOld patch cleanup
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:08:24 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
Old patch cleanup

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.1 upstream/2.0.1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:07:18 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.1

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.1'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:07:18 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.1'

Upstream version 2.0.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:53:28 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.1

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.1' debian
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:53:28 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.1'

Upstream version 2.0.1

5 years agoAdded watch file
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:51:23 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
Added watch file

5 years agofix error in build process debian/1.9b-0kali0
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 12:54:28 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
fix error in build process

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.9b'
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 12:52:23 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.9b'

Upstream version 1.9b

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9b upstream/1.9b
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 12:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9b

5 years agoupgrade debian/1.9-0kali4
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 21:03:58 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
upgrade

5 years agoupgrade
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 21:01:53 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
upgrade

5 years agoupgrade
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
upgrade

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9.1 upstream/1.9.1
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:51:07 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9.1

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.9.1'
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:51:07 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.9.1'

Upstream version 1.9.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:50:35 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9

5 years agoAdded pull path for responder.conf debian/1.9-0kali3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:35:58 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
Added pull path for responder.conf

5 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:35:25 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
Ignore the .pc directory

5 years agoAdded missing responder.conf debian/1.9-0kali2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 15:32:02 +0000 (10:32 -0500)]
Added missing responder.conf

5 years agoPre-build commit debian/1.9-0kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 23:44:15 +0000 (18:44 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

5 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 23:43:56 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
Ignore the .pc directory

5 years agoUpstream import
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 23:40:27 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
Upstream import

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9 upstream/1.9
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 23:38:38 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.9'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 23:38:38 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.9'

Upstream version 1.9

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/1.0-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:11:48 +0000 (06:11 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:11:32 +0000 (06:11 -0700)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoPre-patch commit
Devon Kearns [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:10:00 +0000 (06:10 -0700)]
Pre-patch commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:03:03 +0000 (06:03 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0 upstream/1.0
Devon Kearns [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:02:27 +0000 (06:02 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0