packages/responder.git
16 months agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.9 upstream upstream/2.3.3.9
Sophie Brun [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:48:21 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.9

19 months agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.8 upstream/2.3.3.8
Sophie Brun [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 11:42:54 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.8

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.6 upstream/2.3.3.6
Sophie Brun [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 12:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.6

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.5 upstream/2.3.3.5
Sophie Brun [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 13:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.5

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.3 upstream/2.3.3.3
Sophie Brun [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 10:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.3

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.1 upstream/2.3.3.1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.1

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.3.0 upstream/2.3.3.0
Sophie Brun [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.3.0

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.2.8 upstream/2.3.2.8
Sophie Brun [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 12:35:51 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.2.8

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.2.7 upstream/2.3.2.7
Sophie Brun [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:06:23 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.2.7

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.2.5 upstream/2.3.2.5
Sophie Brun [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 12:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.2.5

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.2.4 upstream/2.3.2.4
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 11:30:31 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.2.4

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.3.0+git20160905 upstream/2.3.0+git20160905
Sophie Brun [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 09:05:05 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
New upstream version 2.3.0+git20160905

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.3.0 upstream/2.3.0
Sophie Brun [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:18:53 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.3.0

3 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.4 upstream/2.1.4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 1 May 2015 07:08:24 +0000 (03:08 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.4

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.1.2 upstream/2.1.2
Jim O'Gorman (Kali Developer) [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 18:14:17 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.1.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.9 upstream/2.0.9
Devon Kearns [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:36:25 +0000 (13:36 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.9

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.8 upstream/2.0.8
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 13:08:34 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.8

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.4 upstream/2.0.4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 13:04:20 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.4

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.2 upstream/2.0.2
Devon Kearns [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 17:16:50 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.2

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.1 upstream/2.0.1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 21:07:18 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:53:28 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9b upstream/1.9b
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 12:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9b

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9.1 upstream/1.9.1
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:51:07 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9.1

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 20:50:35 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.9 upstream/1.9
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 23:38:38 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.9

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.0 upstream/1.0
Devon Kearns [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:02:27 +0000 (06:02 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.0