Import new upstream release debian/2.3.3.0-0kali1
authorSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitd71d04f44aa9c9df7aabddeb77fc6c2717259f56
treeb5c125b24c1825ed4d856f6ef6b5c59283e39b3f
parent2d9af33dbc2cdf524544ba5d9dc95a1547ba8643
Import new upstream release
debian/changelog
debian/copyright
debian/rules