packages/phrasendrescher.git
6 years agoUpdated the changelog master debian/1.2.2-1kali1
Devon Kearns [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 21:22:24 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Updated the changelog

6 years agoEdited rules
Devon Kearns [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 21:19:54 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
Edited rules

6 years agoEdited control file debian/1.2.2-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 21:16:37 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Edited control file

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 21:10:53 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoEdited build and install depends
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 21:10:36 +0000 (14:10 -0700)]
Edited build and install depends

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 21:06:36 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 20:57:32 +0000 (13:57 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.2 debian upstream upstream/1.2.2
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 20:56:51 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.2