packages/peepdf.git
5 months agoNew upstream version 0.4.2 upstream upstream/0.4.2
Sophie Brun [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 15:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.4.2

12 months agoNew upstream version 0.4.1 upstream/0.4.1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
New upstream version 0.4.1

18 months agoNew upstream version 0.3.6 upstream/0.3.6
Sophie Brun [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
New upstream version 0.3.6

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3 upstream/0.3
Sophie Brun [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:08:40 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.183 upstream/0.2.183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.183

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2r183 upstream/0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:09:47 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2r183

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2 debian upstream/0.2
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:27:32 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2