packages/peepdf.git
6 months agoBump Standards-Version debian/0.4.1-0kali2
Sophie Brun [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:30:35 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Bump Standards-Version

6 months agoAdd missing dependency: python-libemu
Sophie Brun [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:27:16 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Add missing dependency: python-libemu

6 months agoRemove useless patches
Sophie Brun [Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:23:30 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Remove useless patches

12 months agoImport new upstream release debian/0.4.1-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 08:13:27 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

12 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.4.1'
Sophie Brun [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:51:17 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.4.1'

Update to upstream version '0.4.1'
with Debian dir d5d2831a8e2e3bd08b92eb1acb67ad1ae3e80375

12 months agoNew upstream version 0.4.1 upstream/0.4.1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
New upstream version 0.4.1

18 months agoImport new upstream release debian/0.3.6-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

* Import new upstream release
* Rename peepdf in python-peepdf and install it as a python module (in
  usr/lib/python*)

18 months agoUpdated version 0.3.6 from 'upstream/0.3.6'
Sophie Brun [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:40:49 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Updated version 0.3.6 from 'upstream/0.3.6'

with Debian dir c65aee3ff294b579d52ca4724c6768b080faa8bc

18 months agoNew upstream version 0.3.6 upstream/0.3.6
Sophie Brun [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
New upstream version 0.3.6

18 months agoUpdate debian/watch
Sophie Brun [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 12:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Update debian/watch

3 years agoFix some problems detected by lintian debian/0.3-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:03:06 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Fix some problems detected by lintian

3 years agoDisable option --update
Sophie Brun [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Disable option --update

3 years agoAdd a helper script
Sophie Brun [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:40:01 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Add a helper script

3 years agoImport upstream release
Sophie Brun [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Import upstream release

* Import upstream release
* Use debhelper 9
* Update debian/copyright dates
* Install new file jjdecode.py

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3 upstream/0.3
Sophie Brun [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:08:40 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.3'
Sophie Brun [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:08:40 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.3'

Upstream version 0.3

3 years agoAdd a debian/watch
Sophie Brun [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:06:50 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Add a debian/watch

5 years agoUpgraded to 0.2r183 debian/0.2.183-1kali1
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:21:03 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Upgraded to 0.2r183

5 years agoUpgraded to 0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:18:20 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Upgraded to 0.2r183

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.2.183'
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:16:50 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.2.183'

Upstream version 0.2.183

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.183 upstream/0.2.183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.183

5 years agoUpgraded to 0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:14:59 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Upgraded to 0.2r183

5 years agoUpgraded to 0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:12:18 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Upgraded to 0.2r183

5 years agoUpgraded to 0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:12:05 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Upgraded to 0.2r183

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2r183 upstream/0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:09:47 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2r183

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.2r183'
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:09:47 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.2r183'

Upstream version 0.2r183

6 years agoEdited depends debian/0.2-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:47:25 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
Edited depends

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:46:26 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:46:13 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoCommit before patching
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:44:25 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
Commit before patching

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:28:37 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2 debian upstream/0.2
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:27:32 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2