packages/peepdf.git
5 years agoUpgraded to 0.2r183 debian/0.2.183-1kali1
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:21:03 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Upgraded to 0.2r183

5 years agoUpgraded to 0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:18:20 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Upgraded to 0.2r183

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.2.183'
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:16:50 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.2.183'

Upstream version 0.2.183

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2.183 upstream/0.2.183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2.183

5 years agoUpgraded to 0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:14:59 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Upgraded to 0.2r183

5 years agoUpgraded to 0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:12:18 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Upgraded to 0.2r183

5 years agoUpgraded to 0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:12:05 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Upgraded to 0.2r183

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2r183 upstream/0.2r183
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:09:47 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2r183

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.2r183'
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 22:09:47 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.2r183'

Upstream version 0.2r183

6 years agoEdited depends debian/0.2-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:47:25 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
Edited depends

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:46:26 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:46:13 +0000 (19:46 -0700)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoCommit before patching
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:44:25 +0000 (19:44 -0700)]
Commit before patching

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:28:37 +0000 (19:28 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.2 debian upstream/0.2
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 02:27:32 +0000 (19:27 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.2