Import new upstream release debian/0.3.6-0kali1
authorSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:47:33 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:03:26 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commita9274bec22b14fc33db4eed4f721c139383e6522
tree33f25d414516a4cdfbedc78b400e5ef1c572cc37
parent466d2d62e7499ebfe2b34e2b44cf04f3e87f52eb
Import new upstream release

* Import new upstream release
* Rename peepdf in python-peepdf and install it as a python module (in
  usr/lib/python*)
debian/README.debian [deleted file]
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/helper-script/peepdf [deleted file]
debian/patches/series
debian/peepdf.install [deleted file]
debian/pydist-overrides [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules