packages/pdf-parser.git
3 years agoImport new upstream release master debian/0.6.4-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:16:45 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.6.4'
Sophie Brun [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.4'

Upstream version 0.6.4

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6.4 upstream upstream/0.6.4
Sophie Brun [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6.4

3 years agoDrop dependency on python-support (obsolete package) debian/0.4.3-1kali2
Sophie Brun [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:52:43 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Drop dependency on python-support (obsolete package)

* Drop dependency on python-support (obsolete package)
* Use debhelper 9
* Add a debian/watch

5 years agoUpdate to 0.4.3 debian/0.4.3-1kali1
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Update to 0.4.3

5 years agoUpdate to 0.4.3
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:32:18 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Update to 0.4.3

5 years agoUpdate to 0.4.3 debian/0.4.3-1kali0
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Update to 0.4.3

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.3 upstream/0.4.3
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:29:14 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.3

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.4.3'
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:29:14 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.4.3'

Upstream version 0.4.3

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.3.9-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:30:29 +0000 (07:30 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:11:45 +0000 (07:11 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.9 debian upstream/0.3.9
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:11:07 +0000 (07:11 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.9