packages/parsero.git
4 years agoCorrected copyright file master debian/0.75-0kali2
Devon Kearns [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:29:22 +0000 (12:29 -0600)]
Corrected copyright file

4 years agoInitial Kali release debian/0.75-0kali1
Devon Kearns [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:17:46 +0000 (12:17 -0600)]
Initial Kali release

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.75 upstream upstream/0.75
Devon Kearns [Mon, 9 Jun 2014 18:06:17 +0000 (12:06 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 0.75