packages/padbuster.git
19 months agoFixed the usage example master debian/0.3.3-1kali2
Devon Kearns [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 20:09:54 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
Fixed the usage example

19 months agoIgnore the .pc directory
Devon Kearns [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 20:09:37 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoAdded dependency libcrypt-ssleay-perl debian/0.3.3-1kali1
Emanuele Acri (Kali Developer) [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:10:22 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Added dependency libcrypt-ssleay-perl

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.3.3-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:21:56 +0000 (09:21 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.3.3'
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:20:35 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.3.3'

Upstream version 0.3.3

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.3 upstream upstream/0.3.3
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:20:35 +0000 (09:20 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.3

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.3.1-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:15:37 +0000 (09:15 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:06:43 +0000 (09:06 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.1 debian upstream/0.3.1
Devon Kearns [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:06:11 +0000 (09:06 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.1