packages/openvas-scanner.git
2 years agoNew upstream version 5.1.1 upstream upstream/5.1.1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:21:12 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
New upstream version 5.1.1

2 years agoNew upstream version 5.0.7 upstream/5.0.7
Sophie Brun [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
New upstream version 5.0.7

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.5 upstream/5.0.5
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.5

3 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.4 upstream/5.0.4
Sophie Brun [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.4

4 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.1 upstream/5.0.1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 4.0.2 upstream/4.0.2
Sophie Brun [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:49:14 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 4.0.2

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.4.0 upstream/3.4.0
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.4.0

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3.1 upstream/3.3.1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:00:37 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3.1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3+beta2 upstream/3.3+beta2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 18:59:01 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3+beta2