packages/openvas-scanner.git
16 months agoImport Debian changes 5.1.1-3 debian debian/5.1.1-3
SZ Lin (林上智) [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 05:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0800)]
Import Debian changes 5.1.1-3

openvas-scanner (5.1.1-3) unstable; urgency=medium

  [ Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña ]
  * Add previous changelog entries from openvas-server (Closes: #873968)

  [ SZ Lin (林上智) ]
  * d/po: Add ru.po from Lev Lamberov (Closes: #883141)
  * d/control: Bump standards version to 4.1.2
  * d/control: Bump version of "debhelper" to 10
  * d/compat: Bump compat version to 10

21 months agoImport Debian changes 5.1.1-2 debian/5.1.1-2
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 03:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0800)]
Import Debian changes 5.1.1-2

openvas-scanner (5.1.1-2) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Move package from experimental to sid archive
  * Bump standards version to 4.0.0

openvas-scanner (5.1.1-1~exp2) experimental; urgency=medium

  * Add libgcrypt20-dev in build-depending (Closes: #864126)
  * Remove libgcrypt11-dev transition package in build-depending

openvas-scanner (5.1.1-1~exp1) experimental; urgency=medium

  [ Gianfranco Costamagna ]
  * Team upload.
  * Add es.po from jathan (Closes: #855612, #856245)

  [ SZ Lin (林上智) ]
  * Add pt.po from Traduz (Closes: #858750)
  * Move it to experimental archive

  [ Gavin Lai ]
  * Import new upstream release

openvas-scanner (5.1.0-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium

  * Import new upstream release
  * Add German debconf templates translation (Closes: #843771)

2 years agoNew upstream version 5.1.1 upstream upstream/5.1.1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:21:12 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
New upstream version 5.1.1

2 years agoImport Debian patch 5.0.7-2 debian/5.0.7-2
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:45:17 +0000 (22:45 +0800)]
Import Debian patch 5.0.7-2

2 years agoNew upstream version 5.0.7 upstream/5.0.7
Sophie Brun [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
New upstream version 5.0.7

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.5 upstream/5.0.5
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.5

3 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.4 upstream/5.0.4
Sophie Brun [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.4

4 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.1 upstream/5.0.1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.1

4 years agoImported Upstream version 4.0.2 upstream/4.0.2
Sophie Brun [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:49:14 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 4.0.2

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.4.0 upstream/3.4.0
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.4.0

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3.1 upstream/3.3.1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:00:37 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3.1

6 years agoImported Debian patch 3.3+beta2-1 debian/3.3+beta2-1
Stephan Kleine [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 18:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 3.3+beta2-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3+beta2 upstream/3.3+beta2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 18:59:01 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3+beta2