packages/openvas-scanner.git
2 years agoFix init file and service file: use unix socket /var/run/openvassd debian/5.1.1-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:46:07 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Fix init file and service file: use unix socket /var/run/openvassd

2 years agoDrop openvas-scanner.install: not needed anymore
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:04:53 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Drop openvas-scanner.install: not needed anymore

2 years agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:25:46 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into kali/master

2 years agoNew upstream version 5.1.1 upstream upstream/5.1.1
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:21:12 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
New upstream version 5.1.1

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'debian/master' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 09:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'debian/master' into kali/master

2 years agoClose also 856245
Gianfranco Costamagna [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:09:21 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
Close also 856245

2 years agoUpdate spanish translation
Gianfranco Costamagna [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:06:09 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Update spanish translation

2 years agoAdd es.po translation debconf
Gianfranco Costamagna [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:47:56 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Add es.po translation debconf

2 years agoRemove extra files
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 03:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0800)]
Remove extra files

2 years agoAdd debconf translation
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:02:21 +0000 (20:02 +0800)]
Add debconf translation

2 years agoReplaced OTP TLS certificate-authorized TCP socket service by
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 04:07:44 +0000 (12:07 +0800)]
Replaced OTP TLS certificate-authorized TCP socket service by
a unix file socket based service.

2 years agoAdd German debconf templates translation
SZ Lin (林上智) [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 07:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0800)]
Add German debconf templates translation

2 years agoRemove deleted files
SZ Lin (林上智) [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 07:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +0800)]
Remove deleted files

2 years agorecord new upstream branch created by importing openvas-scanner_5.1.0.orig.tar.gz...
Lock Lin [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 06:41:41 +0000 (14:41 +0800)]
record new upstream branch created by importing openvas-scanner_5.1.0.orig.tar.gz and merge it

2 years agoImport openvas-scanner_5.1.0.orig.tar.gz
Lock Lin [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 06:41:40 +0000 (14:41 +0800)]
Import openvas-scanner_5.1.0.orig.tar.gz

2 years agoModify debian-related files for adating new upstream version
SZ Lin (林上智) [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 06:21:01 +0000 (14:21 +0800)]
Modify debian-related files for adating new upstream version

2 years agorecord new upstream branch created by importing openvas-scanner_5.1.0.orig.tar.gz...
SZ Lin (林上智) [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
record new upstream branch created by importing openvas-scanner_5.1.0.orig.tar.gz and merge it

2 years agoImport openvas-scanner_5.1.0.orig.tar.gz
SZ Lin (林上智) [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 05:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0800)]
Import openvas-scanner_5.1.0.orig.tar.gz

2 years agoAdd German debconf translation
SZ Lin (林上智) [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 07:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0800)]
Add German debconf translation

2 years agoBump version to 5.0.7-2
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:06:59 +0000 (23:06 +0800)]
Bump version to 5.0.7-2

2 years agoAdd lsb-base dependency
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 15:06:46 +0000 (23:06 +0800)]
Add lsb-base dependency

2 years agoAdd French debconf templates translation
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:39:35 +0000 (22:39 +0800)]
Add French debconf templates translation

2 years agoFix typo
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0800)]
Fix typo

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/5.0.7-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:53:53 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoNew upstream version 5.0.7 upstream/5.0.7
Sophie Brun [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
New upstream version 5.0.7

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/5.0.7' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/5.0.7' into kali/master

Upstream version 5.0.7

2 years agoUpdate copyright and git-dpm debian/5.0.7-1
Lock Lin [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 02:26:18 +0000 (10:26 +0800)]
Update copyright and git-dpm

2 years agoClose issue #838124
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0800)]
Close issue #838124

2 years agoUpdate po in each clean.
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:14:52 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
Update po in each clean.

2 years agoAdd zh_TW po
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
Add zh_TW po

2 years agoUpdate templates.pot
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
Update templates.pot

2 years agoAdd template correct format
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0800)]
Add template correct format

2 years agoModify typo in copyright and add po files
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0800)]
Modify typo in copyright and add po files

2 years agoAdd changelog from kali
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:49:07 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
Add changelog from kali

2 years agoAdd openvas-scanner.postinst
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
Add openvas-scanner.postinst

2 years agoFix "making-assumptions-about-interfaces-in-templates" issue
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
Fix "making-assumptions-about-interfaces-in-templates" issue

2 years agoRemove pre-depend
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 03:06:18 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
Remove pre-depend

2 years agoAdd lsb init function
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 03:06:07 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
Add lsb init function

2 years agoAdd author to copyright
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:55:58 +0000 (21:55 +0800)]
Add author to copyright

2 years agoRemove unnecessary file.
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:37:10 +0000 (21:37 +0800)]
Remove unnecessary file.

2 years agoImport debian repo.
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:30:01 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
Import debian repo.

2 years agoInitialize git-dpm
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:14:23 +0000 (21:14 +0800)]
Initialize git-dpm

2 years agoRemove patches
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0800)]
Remove patches

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/5.0.7'
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/5.0.7'

Upstream version 5.0.7

2 years agoNew upstream version 5.0.7 patched/5.0.7-1 patched/5.0.7-2 patched/5.0.7-3
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:12:50 +0000 (21:12 +0800)]
New upstream version 5.0.7

2 years agoRemove necessary file
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0800)]
Remove necessary file

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.2.3-4.1 debian/3.2.3-4.1
Julián Moreno Patiño [Sun, 13 May 2012 04:43:20 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Import Debian patch 3.2.3-4.1

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.2.3-4 debian/3.2.3-4
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Fri, 13 May 2011 22:30:17 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Import Debian patch 3.2.3-4

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.2.3-3 debian/3.2.3-3
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Sun, 1 May 2011 07:13:37 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Import Debian patch 3.2.3-3

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.2.3-2 debian/3.2.3-2
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 15:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Import Debian patch 3.2.3-2

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.2.3-1 debian/3.2.3-1
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 01:55:57 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
Import Debian patch 3.2.3-1

2 years agoImport Upstream version 3.2.3 upstream/3.2.3
Lock Lin [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0800)]
Import Upstream version 3.2.3

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.0.2-4 debian/3.0.2-4
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 09:16:53 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Import Debian patch 3.0.2-4

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.0.2-3 debian/3.0.2-3
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:06:52 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Import Debian patch 3.0.2-3

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.0.2-2 debian/3.0.2-2
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 23:29:04 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Import Debian patch 3.0.2-2

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.0.2-1 debian/3.0.2-1
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Import Debian patch 3.0.2-1

2 years agoImport Upstream version 3.0.2 upstream/3.0.2
Lock Lin [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0800)]
Import Upstream version 3.0.2

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/5.0.5-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.5 upstream/5.0.5
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.5

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/5.0.5' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/5.0.5' into kali/master

Upstream version 5.0.5

2 years agoUpdate debian/watch
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Update debian/watch

3 years agoImport new upstream release debian/5.0.4-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

3 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.4 upstream/5.0.4
Sophie Brun [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.4

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/5.0.4' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/5.0.4' into kali/master

Upstream version 5.0.4

3 years agoEnable systemd postinst snippets. debian/5.0.1-0kali3
Raphaël Hertzog [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Enable systemd postinst snippets.

3 years agoAdd a proper systemd service file. debian/5.0.1-0kali2
Raphaël Hertzog [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:50:21 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Add a proper systemd service file.

4 years agoImport new upstream release debian/5.0.1-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

4 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.1 upstream/5.0.1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.1

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/5.0.1' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/5.0.1' into kali/master

Upstream version 5.0.1

4 years agoRebuild in kali-dev for libgcrypt11/gnutls28 transition. debian/4.0.2-0kali4
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:48:07 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Rebuild in kali-dev for libgcrypt11/gnutls28 transition.

4 years agoDon't start/stop/restart the init script in maintainer scripts as it tends to not... debian/4.0.2-0kali3
Raphaël Hertzog [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:37:07 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Don't start/stop/restart the init script in maintainer scripts as it tends to not work when not properly configured.

4 years agoFix init script by dropping "-q". debian/4.0.2-0kali2
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:54:06 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Fix init script by dropping "-q".

4 years agoNew upstream release and updated debian/ files debian/4.0.2-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
New upstream release and updated debian/ files

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/4.0.2'
Sophie Brun [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:49:15 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/4.0.2'

Upstream version 4.0.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 4.0.2 upstream/4.0.2
Sophie Brun [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:49:14 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 4.0.2

5 years agoPrepare for release debian/3.4.0-0kali1
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Prepare for release

5 years agoEnable dh_install --list-missing to verify we install everything
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:47:24 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
Enable dh_install --list-missing to verify we install everything

5 years agoUpdate build dependencies.
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Update build dependencies.

5 years agoNew upsteam release.
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:30:08 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
New upsteam release.

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.4.0 upstream/3.4.0
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.4.0

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.4.0'
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.4.0'

Upstream version 3.4.0

5 years agoAdd missing watch file
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Add missing watch file

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/3.3.1-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:13:57 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/3.3.1-1kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:02:00 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.3.1'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:00:59 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.3.1'

Upstream version 3.3.1

Conflicts:
src/CMakeLists.txt

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3.1 upstream/3.3.1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:00:37 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3.1

6 years agoImported Debian patch 3.3+beta2-1 debian/3.3+beta2-1
Stephan Kleine [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 18:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 3.3+beta2-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3+beta2 upstream/3.3+beta2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 18:59:01 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3+beta2