packages/openvas-scanner.git
2 years agoUpdate copyright and git-dpm debian/5.0.7-1
Lock Lin [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 02:26:18 +0000 (10:26 +0800)]
Update copyright and git-dpm

2 years agoClose issue #838124
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 06:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0800)]
Close issue #838124

2 years agoUpdate po in each clean.
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:14:52 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
Update po in each clean.

2 years agoAdd zh_TW po
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
Add zh_TW po

2 years agoUpdate templates.pot
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:14:16 +0000 (18:14 +0800)]
Update templates.pot

2 years agoAdd template correct format
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0800)]
Add template correct format

2 years agoModify typo in copyright and add po files
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0800)]
Modify typo in copyright and add po files

2 years agoAdd changelog from kali
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:49:07 +0000 (14:49 +0800)]
Add changelog from kali

2 years agoAdd openvas-scanner.postinst
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:46:34 +0000 (14:46 +0800)]
Add openvas-scanner.postinst

2 years agoFix "making-assumptions-about-interfaces-in-templates" issue
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0800)]
Fix "making-assumptions-about-interfaces-in-templates" issue

2 years agoRemove pre-depend
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 03:06:18 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
Remove pre-depend

2 years agoAdd lsb init function
SZ Lin (林上智) [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 03:06:07 +0000 (11:06 +0800)]
Add lsb init function

2 years agoAdd author to copyright
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:55:58 +0000 (21:55 +0800)]
Add author to copyright

2 years agoRemove unnecessary file.
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:37:10 +0000 (21:37 +0800)]
Remove unnecessary file.

2 years agoImport debian repo.
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:30:01 +0000 (21:30 +0800)]
Import debian repo.

2 years agoInitialize git-dpm
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:14:23 +0000 (21:14 +0800)]
Initialize git-dpm

2 years agoRemove patches
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0800)]
Remove patches

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/5.0.7'
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +0800)]
Merge tag 'upstream/5.0.7'

Upstream version 5.0.7

2 years agoNew upstream version 5.0.7 patched/5.0.7-1 patched/5.0.7-2 patched/5.0.7-3
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:12:50 +0000 (21:12 +0800)]
New upstream version 5.0.7

2 years agoRemove necessary file
SZ Lin (林上智) [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 13:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0800)]
Remove necessary file

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.2.3-4.1 debian/3.2.3-4.1
Julián Moreno Patiño [Sun, 13 May 2012 04:43:20 +0000 (23:43 -0500)]
Import Debian patch 3.2.3-4.1

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.2.3-4 debian/3.2.3-4
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Fri, 13 May 2011 22:30:17 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Import Debian patch 3.2.3-4

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.2.3-3 debian/3.2.3-3
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Sun, 1 May 2011 07:13:37 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Import Debian patch 3.2.3-3

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.2.3-2 debian/3.2.3-2
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 15:13:03 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Import Debian patch 3.2.3-2

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.2.3-1 debian/3.2.3-1
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 01:55:57 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
Import Debian patch 3.2.3-1

2 years agoImport Upstream version 3.2.3 upstream/3.2.3
Lock Lin [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0800)]
Import Upstream version 3.2.3

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.0.2-4 debian/3.0.2-4
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 09:16:53 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Import Debian patch 3.0.2-4

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.0.2-3 debian/3.0.2-3
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:06:52 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Import Debian patch 3.0.2-3

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.0.2-2 debian/3.0.2-2
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 23:29:04 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
Import Debian patch 3.0.2-2

2 years agoImport Debian patch 3.0.2-1 debian/3.0.2-1
Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Pen~a [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Import Debian patch 3.0.2-1

2 years agoImport Upstream version 3.0.2 upstream/3.0.2
Lock Lin [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0800)]
Import Upstream version 3.0.2