packages/openvas-scanner.git
2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/5.0.7-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:53:53 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/5.0.7' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/5.0.7' into kali/master

Upstream version 5.0.7

2 years agoNew upstream version 5.0.7 upstream/5.0.7
Sophie Brun [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
New upstream version 5.0.7

2 years agoImport new upstream release debian/5.0.5-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.5 upstream/5.0.5
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.5

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/5.0.5' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/5.0.5' into kali/master

Upstream version 5.0.5

2 years agoUpdate debian/watch
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Update debian/watch

3 years agoImport new upstream release debian/5.0.4-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:35:40 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

3 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.4 upstream/5.0.4
Sophie Brun [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.4

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/5.0.4' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:29:24 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/5.0.4' into kali/master

Upstream version 5.0.4

3 years agoEnable systemd postinst snippets. debian/5.0.1-0kali3
Raphaël Hertzog [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Enable systemd postinst snippets.

3 years agoAdd a proper systemd service file. debian/5.0.1-0kali2
Raphaël Hertzog [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:50:21 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Add a proper systemd service file.

4 years agoImport new upstream release debian/5.0.1-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:55:25 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

4 years agoImported Upstream version 5.0.1 upstream/5.0.1
Sophie Brun [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.0.1

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/5.0.1' into kali/master
Sophie Brun [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:01:58 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/5.0.1' into kali/master

Upstream version 5.0.1

4 years agoRebuild in kali-dev for libgcrypt11/gnutls28 transition. debian/4.0.2-0kali4
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:48:07 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Rebuild in kali-dev for libgcrypt11/gnutls28 transition.

4 years agoDon't start/stop/restart the init script in maintainer scripts as it tends to not... debian/4.0.2-0kali3
Raphaël Hertzog [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 08:37:07 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Don't start/stop/restart the init script in maintainer scripts as it tends to not work when not properly configured.

4 years agoFix init script by dropping "-q". debian/4.0.2-0kali2
Raphaël Hertzog [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:54:06 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Fix init script by dropping "-q".

4 years agoNew upstream release and updated debian/ files debian/4.0.2-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:45:38 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
New upstream release and updated debian/ files

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/4.0.2'
Sophie Brun [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:49:15 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/4.0.2'

Upstream version 4.0.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 4.0.2 upstream/4.0.2
Sophie Brun [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:49:14 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 4.0.2

5 years agoPrepare for release debian/3.4.0-0kali1
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 09:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Prepare for release

5 years agoEnable dh_install --list-missing to verify we install everything
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:47:24 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
Enable dh_install --list-missing to verify we install everything

5 years agoUpdate build dependencies.
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Update build dependencies.

5 years agoNew upsteam release.
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:30:08 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
New upsteam release.

5 years agoImported Upstream version 3.4.0 upstream/3.4.0
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 3.4.0

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.4.0'
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:21:05 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.4.0'

Upstream version 3.4.0

5 years agoAdd missing watch file
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 08:20:03 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Add missing watch file

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/3.3.1-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:13:57 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/3.3.1-1kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:02:00 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/3.3.1'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:00:59 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/3.3.1'

Upstream version 3.3.1

Conflicts:
src/CMakeLists.txt

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3.1 upstream/3.3.1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:00:37 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3.1

6 years agoImported Debian patch 3.3+beta2-1 debian/3.3+beta2-1
Stephan Kleine [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 18:09:04 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 3.3+beta2-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 3.3+beta2 upstream/3.3+beta2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 18:59:01 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 3.3+beta2