Import Debian patch 5.0.7-2 debian/5.0.7-2
authorSZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:45:17 +0000 (22:45 +0800)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:10:13 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commitcf6ec30c247604608c36c9b44dbd29b6cf522f1e
tree3b569ed921fddb38931491144db0ba173f28e7e0
parent8e1a57589b90e42212f6ab3dd9d04767aa795381
parentf5d9ddaadba179ace0fec1e2a69f52a82f39c2fe
Import Debian patch 5.0.7-2
19 files changed:
debian/.git-dpm
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/config
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/openvas-scanner.default
debian/openvas-scanner.examples
debian/openvas-scanner.init
debian/openvas-scanner.postinst
debian/openvas-scanner.service
debian/po/POTFILES.in
debian/po/fr.po
debian/po/templates.pot
debian/po/zh_TW.po
debian/rules
debian/source/format
debian/templates
debian/watch