Import Debian changes 5.1.1-3 debian debian/5.1.1-3
authorSZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 05:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0800)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commitac04594d1ceaf9386aadecd80c299ee9c774a001
tree08274ab6d90d245e34f23915cf8795dab3d1b0b3
parent7de17d28347710e881415ce24e32bdedb4186ca3
Import Debian changes 5.1.1-3

openvas-scanner (5.1.1-3) unstable; urgency=medium

  [ Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña ]
  * Add previous changelog entries from openvas-server (Closes: #873968)

  [ SZ Lin (林上智) ]
  * d/po: Add ru.po from Lev Lamberov (Closes: #883141)
  * d/control: Bump standards version to 4.1.2
  * d/control: Bump version of "debhelper" to 10
  * d/compat: Bump compat version to 10
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/po/ru.po [new file with mode: 0644]