Import Debian changes 5.1.1-2 debian/5.1.1-2
authorSZ Lin (林上智) <szlin@debian.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 03:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:25:49 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit7de17d28347710e881415ce24e32bdedb4186ca3
tree5fa54c98f00d3483741a5b229a9bb69cdd5f1282
parentcf6ec30c247604608c36c9b44dbd29b6cf522f1e
parent38702e4fb3fe26878678dab0ab14444a502837c8
Import Debian changes 5.1.1-2

openvas-scanner (5.1.1-2) unstable; urgency=medium

  * Move package from experimental to sid archive
  * Bump standards version to 4.0.0

openvas-scanner (5.1.1-1~exp2) experimental; urgency=medium

  * Add libgcrypt20-dev in build-depending (Closes: #864126)
  * Remove libgcrypt11-dev transition package in build-depending

openvas-scanner (5.1.1-1~exp1) experimental; urgency=medium

  [ Gianfranco Costamagna ]
  * Team upload.
  * Add es.po from jathan (Closes: #855612, #856245)

  [ SZ Lin (林上智) ]
  * Add pt.po from Traduz (Closes: #858750)
  * Move it to experimental archive

  [ Gavin Lai ]
  * Import new upstream release

openvas-scanner (5.1.0-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium

  * Import new upstream release
  * Add German debconf templates translation (Closes: #843771)
13 files changed:
debian/.git-dpm
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/openvas-scanner.default
debian/openvas-scanner.init
debian/openvas-scanner.service
debian/po/de.po
debian/po/es.po
debian/po/nl.po
debian/po/pt.po
debian/po/pt_BR.po
debian/rules