packages/openvas-cli.git
2 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.4 upstream upstream/1.4.4
Sophie Brun [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 09:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.4

3 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.2 upstream/1.4.2
Sophie Brun [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:25:30 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.2

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.0 upstream/1.4.0
Sophie Brun [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.0

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.0 upstream/1.3.0
Sophie Brun [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:56:41 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.0

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.0 upstream/1.2.0
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.0

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.5 upstream/1.1.5
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:44:33 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.5

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.4 upstream/1.1.4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:42:28 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.4