packages/openvas-cli.git
4 years agoMultiple packaging fixes debian/1.3.0-0kali2
Sophie Brun [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:31:23 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Multiple packaging fixes

* Add dh_install --list-missing in debian/rules
* Correct the openvas-cli.install: drop directory check_nagios
* Drop priority on openvas-cli-dbg as redundant with priority on source
  package

4 years agoDrop cdbs from Build-Depends, no longer needed. debian/1.3.0-0kali1
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Drop cdbs from Build-Depends, no longer needed.

4 years agoUpdate debian files to use debhelper 9
Sophie Brun [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:44:24 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Update debian files to use debhelper 9

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.3.0'
Sophie Brun [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.3.0'

Upstream version 1.3.0

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.3.0 upstream/1.3.0
Sophie Brun [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 08:56:41 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.3.0

5 years agoPrepare for release debian/1.2.0-0kali1
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:27:59 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Prepare for release

5 years agoUpdate build dependencies and install new files.
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Update build dependencies and install new files.

5 years agoNew upstream release.
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:19:52 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
New upstream release.

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.2.0 upstream/1.2.0
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.2.0

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.2.0'
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.2.0'

Upstream version 1.2.0

5 years agoAdd missing watch file
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Add missing watch file

6 years agoVersion update debian/1.1.5-1kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:47:12 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Version update

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.5 upstream/1.1.5
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:44:33 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.5

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.1.5'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:44:33 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.1.5'

Upstream version 1.1.5

6 years agoImported Debian patch 1.1.4-1 debian debian/1.1.4-1
Stephan Kleine [Wed, 10 Aug 2011 21:39:51 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
Imported Debian patch 1.1.4-1

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.1.4 upstream/1.1.4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:42:28 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 1.1.4