Import new upstream release debian/1.4.2-0kali1
authorSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 06:31:28 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit0d6129bf456faa9df0944da9f43bf1fe9145dd3e
treec6b99e455b9bc751a34cb5b060313a90981b5ac6
parenta61534531e2511db9510a3588625ba69613ec104
Import new upstream release
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/openvas-cli.install