packages/ollydbg.git
6 years agoFixed error in install file master debian/1.10-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 21:36:03 +0000 (14:36 -0700)]
Fixed error in install file

6 years agoFixed error in install file
Devon Kearns [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 21:35:27 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Fixed error in install file

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 21:34:56 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 21:26:03 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 1.10 debian upstream upstream/1.10
Devon Kearns [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 21:25:16 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 1.10