packages/ncrack.git
6 years agoEdited install depends debian/0.4-alpha-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 02:07:55 +0000 (19:07 -0700)]
Edited install depends

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 02:05:27 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 01:05:39 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4-alpha debian upstream/0.4-alpha
Devon Kearns [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 01:04:03 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4-alpha