packages/ncrack.git
3 years agoImport new upstream release master debian/0.5-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

3 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5'
Sophie Brun [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:59:46 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5'

Upstream version 0.5

3 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5 upstream upstream/0.5
Sophie Brun [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:59:44 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5

3 years agoDrop build-dependency and dependency on python-support debian/0.4-alpha-1kali2
Sophie Brun [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:43:56 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Drop build-dependency and dependency on python-support

* Drop build-dependency and dependency on python-support (obsolete pacakge)
* Use debhelper 9

5 years agoUpdated watch file debian/0.4-alpha-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:50:11 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Updated watch file

6 years agoEdited install depends debian/0.4-alpha-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 02:07:55 +0000 (19:07 -0700)]
Edited install depends

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 02:05:27 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 01:05:39 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4-alpha debian upstream/0.4-alpha
Devon Kearns [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 01:04:03 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4-alpha