packages/mfoc.git
5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.7 upstream/0.10.7
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:11:02 +0000 (09:11 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.7

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.6 upstream/0.10.6
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:36:36 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.6
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:17:54 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.6

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.5 upstream/0.10.5
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:49:23 +0000 (05:49 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.5

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.3 upstream/0.10.3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:34:54 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.3