packages/mfoc.git
5 years agoUpstream import debian/0.10.6-0kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:37:39 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Upstream import

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.10.6'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:36:37 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.10.6'

Upstream version 0.10.6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.6 upstream/0.10.6
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:36:36 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.6

5 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.10.6'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:17:54 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.10.6'

Upstream version 0.10.6

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.6
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:17:54 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.6

6 years agoAdded autotools-dev to build deps. debian/0.10.5-0kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:54:31 +0000 (05:54 -0400)]
Added autotools-dev to build deps.

6 years agoRemoved obselete patches.
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:53:43 +0000 (05:53 -0400)]
Removed obselete patches.

6 years agoUpstream import.
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:53:03 +0000 (05:53 -0400)]
Upstream import.

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.5 upstream/0.10.5
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:49:23 +0000 (05:49 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.5

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.10.5'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:49:23 +0000 (05:49 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.10.5'

Upstream version 0.10.5

6 years agoRemoved desktop file debian/0.10.3-1kali4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 19:24:07 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.10.3-1kali3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:44:17 +0000 (06:44 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:43:05 +0000 (06:43 -0500)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoVersion bump debian/0.10.3-1kali2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:24:03 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Version bump

6 years agoVersion bump debian/0.10.3-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:14:13 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Version bump

6 years agoVersion bump
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:13:08 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
Version bump

6 years agoVersion bump
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:10:17 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Version bump

6 years agowork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:06:16 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agowork in progress debian/0.10.3-1kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agowork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:48:25 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agowork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:45:19 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agowork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:44:41 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agowork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:41:36 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.3 upstream/0.10.3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:34:54 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.3