packages/mfoc.git
6 years agoRemoved desktop file debian/0.10.3-1kali4
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 19:24:07 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.10.3-1kali3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:44:17 +0000 (06:44 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:43:05 +0000 (06:43 -0500)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoVersion bump debian/0.10.3-1kali2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:24:03 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Version bump

6 years agoVersion bump debian/0.10.3-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:14:13 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Version bump

6 years agoVersion bump
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:13:08 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
Version bump

6 years agoVersion bump
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:10:17 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Version bump

6 years agowork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 21:06:16 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agowork in progress debian/0.10.3-1kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agowork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:48:25 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agowork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:45:19 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agowork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:44:41 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agowork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:41:36 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.10.3 upstream/0.10.3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:34:54 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 0.10.3