packages/mfoc.git
3 years agopristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.7+git20150512.orig.tar.gz pristine-tar
Sophie Brun [Tue, 12 May 2015 10:01:15 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
pristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.7+git20150512.orig.tar.gz

5 years agopristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.7.orig.tar.bz2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 14:11:02 +0000 (09:11 -0500)]
pristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.7.orig.tar.bz2

5 years agopristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.6.orig.tar.gz
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:36:36 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
pristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.6.orig.tar.gz

5 years agopristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.6.orig.tar.gz
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:17:54 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
pristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.6.orig.tar.gz

6 years agopristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.5.orig.tar.gz
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:49:23 +0000 (05:49 -0400)]
pristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.5.orig.tar.gz

6 years agopristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.3.orig.tar.gz
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 18:34:54 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
pristine-tar data for mfoc_0.10.3.orig.tar.gz