New import form upstream master debian/0.10.7+git20150512-0kali1
authorSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 12:39:22 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerSophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 12:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit8465145d217bfd21045230e4d62c6a5ec79b30f6
tree80df57fc2e51eada2ce13f423895d891a6831ae5
parent309106c4f8027bc047760622c71c8c0ac96ebc65
New import form upstream
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/rules
debian/watch