packages/mfcuk.git
6 years agoVersion bump. debian/0.3.7-0kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 10:36:41 +0000 (06:36 -0400)]
Version bump.

6 years agoFixed dependency versions.
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 10:35:32 +0000 (06:35 -0400)]
Fixed dependency versions.

6 years agoRemove outdated patches. debian/0.3.7-0kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 10:34:13 +0000 (06:34 -0400)]
Remove outdated patches.

6 years agoUpstream import.
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 10:33:36 +0000 (06:33 -0400)]
Upstream import.

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.3.7'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 10:32:49 +0000 (06:32 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.3.7'

Upstream version 0.3.7

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.7 upstream/0.3.7
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 10:32:49 +0000 (06:32 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.7

6 years agoRemoved desktop file debian/0.3.4_svn80-1kali3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 19:26:50 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Removed desktop file

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.3.4_svn80-1kali2
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:49:14 +0000 (07:49 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoWork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:47:48 +0000 (07:47 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agowork in progress debian/0.3.4_svn80-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:28:13 +0000 (07:28 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agoFixing compilation error
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:27:28 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
Fixing compilation error

6 years agoWork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:26:14 +0000 (07:26 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.3.4_svn80-1kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:20:01 +0000 (07:20 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:19:42 +0000 (07:19 -0500)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.4~svn80 debian upstream/0.3.4_svn80
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:04:48 +0000 (07:04 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.4~svn80