packages/mfcuk.git
6 years agowork in progress debian/0.3.4_svn80-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:28:13 +0000 (07:28 -0500)]
work in progress

6 years agoFixing compilation error
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:27:28 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
Fixing compilation error

6 years agoWork in progress
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:26:14 +0000 (07:26 -0500)]
Work in progress

6 years agoPre-build commit debian/0.3.4_svn80-1kali0
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:20:01 +0000 (07:20 -0500)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoIgnore the .pc directory
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:19:42 +0000 (07:19 -0500)]
Ignore the .pc directory

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.4~svn80 debian upstream/0.3.4_svn80
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:04:48 +0000 (07:04 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.4~svn80