packages/linux-exploit-suggester.git
5 years agoEdited the helper script master debian/0.6-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:46:26 +0000 (11:46 -0600)]
Edited the helper script

5 years agoAdded the helper script
Devon Kearns [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:28:33 +0000 (11:28 -0600)]
Added the helper script

5 years agoTest build
Devon Kearns [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:27:09 +0000 (11:27 -0600)]
Test build

5 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:10:51 +0000 (11:10 -0600)]
Initial commit

5 years agoImported Upstream version 0.6 upstream upstream/0.6
Devon Kearns [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:06:21 +0000 (11:06 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 0.6