packages/isr-evilgrade.git
2 years agoDrop the patch fix-issue-with-gnu-perl.patch: merged upstream debian/2.0.8-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:42:09 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Drop the patch fix-issue-with-gnu-perl.patch: merged upstream

* Drop the patch fix-issue-with-gnu-perl.patch: merged upstream
* Add a patch fix-for-perl-5-22.patch

2 years agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:49:24 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Import new upstream release

* Import new upstream release
* Drop the patch: merged upstream

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.8'
Sophie Brun [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:42:29 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.8'

Upstream version 2.0.8

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.0.8 upstream/2.0.8
Sophie Brun [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:42:28 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.0.8

2 years agoAdd a patch with a workaround to work with libterm-readline-gnu-perl debian/2.0.7+git20160629-0kali1
Sophie Brun [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 08:11:05 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Add a patch with a workaround to work with libterm-readline-gnu-perl

2 years agoImport snapshot from git
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:22:24 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Import snapshot from git

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.7+git20160629'
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:19:44 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.7+git20160629'

Upstream version 2.0.7+git20160629

2 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.7+git20160629 upstream/2.0.7+git20160629
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:19:43 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.7+git20160629

2 years agoAdd a depends on librpc-xml-perl
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:09:22 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Add a depends on librpc-xml-perl

2 years agoImport new upstream release
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:35:57 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Import new upstream release

2 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0.7'
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:03:03 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0.7'

Upstream version 2.0.7

2 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.7 upstream/2.0.7
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:03:02 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.7

2 years agoUpdate debian/watch
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:50:23 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Update debian/watch

5 years agoUpdated watch file debian/2.0.0-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 23:32:29 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
Updated watch file

6 years agoFixed typo in .install debian/2.0.0-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 14:02:14 +0000 (07:02 -0700)]
Fixed typo in .install

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 14:01:30 +0000 (07:01 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:52:56 +0000 (06:52 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.0 debian upstream/2.0.0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:51:58 +0000 (06:51 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.0