packages/isr-evilgrade.git
6 years agoFixed typo in .install debian/2.0.0-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 14:02:14 +0000 (07:02 -0700)]
Fixed typo in .install

6 years agoPre-build commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 14:01:30 +0000 (07:01 -0700)]
Pre-build commit

6 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:52:56 +0000 (06:52 -0700)]
Initial commit

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.0 debian upstream/2.0.0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:51:58 +0000 (06:51 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.0