packages/isr-evilgrade.git
14 months agoNew upstream version 2.0.9 upstream upstream/2.0.9
Sophie Brun [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.0.9

2 years agoNew upstream version 2.0.8 upstream/2.0.8
Sophie Brun [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:42:28 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
New upstream version 2.0.8

2 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.7+git20160629 upstream/2.0.7+git20160629
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:19:43 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.7+git20160629

2 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.7 upstream/2.0.7
Sophie Brun [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:03:02 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.7

6 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0.0 debian upstream/2.0.0
Devon Kearns [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:51:58 +0000 (06:51 -0700)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0.0