packages/ipv6-toolkit.git
4 years agoRemoved Patch master debian/2.0beta-1kali1
Jim O'Gorman (Kali Developer) [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 01:52:17 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
Removed Patch

4 years agoUpstream Update
Jim O'Gorman (Kali Developer) [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 01:43:14 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Upstream Update

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/2.0beta'
Jim O'Gorman (Kali Developer) [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:49:44 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
Merge tag 'upstream/2.0beta'

Upstream version 2.0beta

4 years agoImported Upstream version 2.0beta upstream upstream/2.0beta
Jim O'Gorman (Kali Developer) [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:49:44 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
Imported Upstream version 2.0beta

4 years agoPre-build commit debian/1.5.3-1kali1
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 10:15:55 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
Pre-build commit

4 years agoUpstream import
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 10:15:42 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
Upstream import

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/1.5.3'
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 10:14:52 +0000 (06:14 -0400)]
Merge tag 'upstream/1.5.3'

Upstream version 1.5.3

4 years agoImported Upstream version 1.5.3 upstream/1.5.3
Mati Aharoni (Kali Linux Developer) [Fri, 23 May 2014 10:14:51 +0000 (06:14 -0400)]
Imported Upstream version 1.5.3

5 years agoPrepare for release debian/1.4.1-1kali2
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:50:58 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Prepare for release

5 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:49:32 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.1 upstream/1.4.1
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.1

5 years agoAdd watch file.
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:48:32 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Add watch file.

5 years agoNew patch fix-makefile.patch that fixes make install to create $(ETCPATH) before...
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:32:15 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
New patch fix-makefile.patch that fixes make install to create $(ETCPATH) before copying files into it.

5 years agoUpgrade debhelper to compat 9 level and misc debian/control improvements.
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:23:42 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Upgrade debhelper to compat 9 level and misc debian/control improvements.

5 years agoClean up Debian packaging to rely on the upstream Makefile.
Raphaël Hertzog [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:17:40 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
Clean up Debian packaging to rely on the upstream Makefile.

5 years agoAdded dh_shlibdeps override to rules debian/1.4.1-1kali1
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:52:21 +0000 (09:52 -0600)]
Added dh_shlibdeps override to rules

5 years agoAdded homepage to control file debian/1.4.1-1kali0
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:47:41 +0000 (09:47 -0600)]
Added homepage to control file

5 years agoFixed error in install file.
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:46:32 +0000 (09:46 -0600)]
Fixed error in install file.

5 years agoChanged install method
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:46:01 +0000 (09:46 -0600)]
Changed install method

5 years agoAdded and override for dh_auto_clean
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:24:03 +0000 (09:24 -0600)]
Added and override for dh_auto_clean

5 years agoTest build
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:23:16 +0000 (09:23 -0600)]
Test build

5 years agoInitial commit
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:15:06 +0000 (09:15 -0600)]
Initial commit

5 years agoImported Upstream version 1.4.1
Devon Kearns [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 15:13:53 +0000 (09:13 -0600)]
Imported Upstream version 1.4.1