Clean up Debian packaging to rely on the upstream Makefile.
authorRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:17:40 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commitf19e770f8282d5525c4cff64544b9846620fad2a
tree263a7c6d0e89934608bc7d45811792da0a31697f
parente05fa2670aacd0da9a50ec5207ffd01c7a5ab861
Clean up Debian packaging to rely on the upstream Makefile.
debian/changelog
debian/dirs [deleted file]
debian/docs [deleted file]
debian/ipv6-toolkit.install [deleted file]
debian/ipv6-toolkit.manpages [deleted file]
debian/rules